"AZTRANSLINE" Company

Transportation and Delivery to (from) - Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey, Iran, Turkmenistan

Свидетельство компанииFreight-forwarding company «AZTRANSLINE» registered in Azerbaijan as the legal entity provides all types of service on transportation of the international freights by all means of transport (automobile, railway, air, sea) to all countries of the world (from all countries of the world), irrespective of remoteness and location.

«AZTRANSLINE» company sets a goal to achieve the highest efficiency and reliability at implementation of transport projects. Despite youth of the company registered in 2012, it is staffed by former professionals with experience in such known transport companies, as "M&M" and "A-TRANS". During the whole transport process our experienced personnel constantly monitors the movement of cargo, at any time the client is given information on the status of freight and its location. The flexible system of cargo delivery services allows us to achieve the best solutions for each customer. In a short period of its existence our company has gained exceptional experience in transportation of various equipment, machinery, electronics, furniture, construction materials, consumer goods, food products, fruits and vegetables.

Certificate

 

«AZTRANSLINE» will help you not only to organize transportation of goods, but also to prepare necessary documents. Forwarding agents know requirements of the international legislation, the requirements to shipping documents and customs procedures in the different countries that allows to supervise correctness of filling in documents and to avoid possible problems during custom clearance.

«AZTRANSLINE» pays great attention to the organization of international transportation by long-term cooperation with carriers of Azerbaijan, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Poland, Turkey, Iran and other countries, delivers both large and small goods. Existing warehouses in Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Turkey for the organization of transportations of small goods equipped with modern facilities, provides centralized assembly and shipment of goods (groupage cargo) in any direction. Besides every week groupage of small goods from Russia and Ukraine are assembled. For implementation of container or multimodal transportations the interaction mechanism with leading sea carriers having representations in water areas of the Baltic, Mediterranean, Black, Caspian seas and the Persian Gulf is debugged.

«AZTRANSLINE» company doesn't stop on the reached success and continuing to keep up to date sensitively reacts to all changes in development of transport business, develops new routes of transportations, dynamically developing tries to adopt new methods of the organization of work according to the pace of development of the sphere of the international cargo transportation.

«AZTRANSLINE» with pleasure will help you and your business!

More in this category: Rail transport »

Компания «AZTRANSLINE»

Доставка и перевозка грузов в(из) - Азербайджан, Грузия, Турция, Иран, Туркменистан

Свидетельство компанииСвидетельство компанииТранспортно-экспедиционнная компания «AZTRANSLINE»,прошедшая регистрацию в Азербайджане как юридическое лицо  предоставляет все виды услуг по перевозке международных грузов всеми видами транспорта (автомобильным, железнодорожным, воздушным, морским) во все страны мира (из всех стран мира), независимо от удаленности и местоположения.

Компания «AZTRANSLINE» поставила перед собой цель достичь высочайшей оперативности и надежности при осуществлении транспортных проектов. Несмотря на молодость компании зарегистрированной в 2012 году она укомплектована бывшими профессионалами имеющими опыт работы в таких известных  транспортных компаниях, как «M&M» и «А-TRANS». В течение всего транспортного процесса наш опытный персонал осуществляет постоянный контроль за передвижением груза, в любой момент клиенту выдается информация о статусе груза и его местонахождении. Гибкая система услуг по доставке грузов позволяет нам достичь самых оптимальных решений для каждого нашего клиента. За небольшой период своего существования наша компания имеет исключительный опыт в перевозке разнообразного оборудования, техники, электроники, мебели, стройматериалов, ТНП, продуктов питания, фруктов и овощей.

«AZTRANSLINE» - не только поможет Вам организовать перевозку грузов, но и поможет Вам оформить нужные документы. Экспедиторы знают требования международного законодательства, требования к товаросопроводительным документам и таможенным процедурам в разных странах, что позволяет контролировать правильность заполнения документов и избежать возможных проблем при таможенном оформлении.      

Сертификат компании

 

«AZTRANSLINE» уделяет огромное внимание организации международных перевозок с помощью долгосрочного сотрудничества с перевозчиками Азербайджана, России, Украины, Белоруссии, Грузии, Молдовы, Польши, Турции, Ирана и других стран, осуществляет перевозку как обьемных  так и мелкообьемных грузов. Имеющиеся склады в Германии,  Польше, Чехии,  Турции для организации перевозок мелкопартийных грузов оборудованные по современным стандартам,  позволяют осуществлять централизованную сборку и отправку грузов (groupage cargo) по любым направлениям. Кроме того каждую неделю  производится сборка  мелкопартийных грузов из России и Украины. Для осуществления контейнерных или  мультимодальных перевозок отлажен механизм взаимодействия с ведущими морскими перевозчиками имеющих представительства  в акваториях Балтийского, Средиземного, Черного, Каспийского морей и Персидского залива.

Компания «AZTRANSLINE» не останавливается на достигнутых успехах и продолжая идти в ногу со временем чутко реагирует на все изменения в развитии транспортного бизнеса, разрабатывает новые для себя маршруты перевозок, динамично развиваясь старается перенимать новые методы организации работы согласно темпу развития сферы международных грузоперевозок.

«AZTRANSLINE» с радостью поможет вам и вашему бизнесу!